If you could only take 15 pounds, what would you take?

Pete and I decided that it is best for us to only ship 2 medium sized boxes to Hungary. It’d be cheaper to start all over there. Crazy right!? So that means that I am only shipping a few things. Goodness it’s hard to decide what few clothes you want to save (apart from the 15 pieces I’m taking backpacking)! I am so excited to go shopping in Hungary and Estonia, of course.

Here’s the box I’ll be shipping:

And here are the few things that will fit into this box:

 

4 Comments

Filed under Plans

4 responses to “If you could only take 15 pounds, what would you take?

  1. oh my gosh, I don’t think I could do it. I have a hard enough time packing for a week! but lucky you, you get to go buy lots of cute clothes in Europe! so, how will you get everything back to the states?
    or how long are you living there anyway?

  2. JesKoopmans

    Ugh! I may have to stop reading your blog and ignore you the next two years…. lol I really cant handle how jealous I am!!!

    That would be so hard to figure out what to take! I was wondering how much stuff you would take/have with you in Hungary…

    PS You dont happen to have any pics from when we went to Estonia and etc do you? Remember Id lost my camera, but I never ended up really getting copies of pictures from the rest of you. Sad! I think about it every so often!

  3. Gorgeous photos!

    I would like to subscribe for your blog, but I do not see the option to do so 😦

    Have fun in Europe!!!

    • Hi fornormalstepfathers!

      I think you can subscribe using the grey subscribe button on the top of the screen (I think you have to be logged into WordPress, though). Hope that helps, and thanks for visiting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

